USM Foundation

Staff Directory

Directory

Meet our Team
Linda Bowman

Administrative Assistant

lbowman@usmd.edu
301-445-2715

View Full Bio
Carrie Browne

Board Relations Associate

cbrowne@usmd.edu
301-445-2736

View Full Bio
Jenna Buttler

Director of Special Events

jbuttler@usmd.edu
301-445-1974

View Full Bio
Micaela Cameron

Advancement Communications Manager


mcameron@usmd.edu
301-445-2743

View Full Bio
Alyson D’Apice

Special Events Coordinator

adapice@usmd.edu
301-445-1908

View Full Bio
Samuel N. Gallo, CPA, CAIA

Chief Investment Officer

301-445-1941

View Full Bio
Tom Gilbert

Chief Financial Officer

tgilbert@usmd.edu
301-445-1922

View Full Bio
Kamille Henderson

Accounting Associate - Gift Processing

khenderson@usmd.edu
301-445-2704

View Full Bio
Marianne Horrigan

Vice President of Board Relations, Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief of Staff

mhorrigan@usmd.edu
301-445-2708

View Full Bio
Gina Hossick

Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Advancement

ghossick@usmd.edu
301-445-1942

View Full Bio
Roy Hossler

Director of Business Operations

rhossler@usmd.edu
301-445-1949

View Full Bio
Chris Ingram

Senior Sustainability and Investment Analyst

cingram@usmd.edu
202-296-1209

View Full Bio
Dawn James

Executive Assistant to the Chief Financial Officer

djames@usmd.edu
301-445-2713

View Full Bio
Vladimir Jirinec

Director of Advancement Services

vjirinec@usmd.edu
301-445-2711

View Full Bio
Bethany Jones

Office Clerk

bjones@usmd.edu
301-445-1950

View Full Bio
Kate Koyfman, CPA

Senior Executive Accountant

kkoyfman@usmd.edu
301-445-2706

View Full Bio
Sharon Lefkowitz

Assistant Director of Advancement Services

slefkowitz@usmd.edu
301-445-2730

View Full Bio
Amber Lighston

Manager of User Services

alighston@usmd.edu
301-445-1977

View Full Bio
Win Maw

IT Programmer Analyst

maw@usmd.edu
301-455-2725

View Full Bio
Chad Mitchell, CFA

Senior Investment Analyst – Private Markets

cmitchell@usmd.edu
202-296-1209

View Full Bio
Sandra Nicholes

Prospect Researcher

snicholes@usmd.edu
301-445-1952

View Full Bio
Ralph Partlow

Vice President and General Counsel

rpartlow@usmd.edu
301-445-2716

View Full Bio
Randy Possehl

Grants Coordinator & Staff Accountant Contracts

rpossehl@usmd.edu
301-445-2710

View Full Bio
Leonard Raley

President and CEO, Vice Chancellor for Advancement

raley@usmd.edu
301-445-1941

View Full Bio
Abby Rufai

Staff Accountant & Payroll Processor

arufai@usmd.edu
301.445.2717

View Full Bio
Stephanie Senserini

Director of Professional Development Programs

ssenserini@usmd.edu
301-445-1956

View Full Bio
Charlie Sexton

Senior Investment Analyst

csexton@usmd.edu
202-296-1209

View Full Bio
John Simcox

Senior Investment Accountant

jsimcox@usmd.edu
301-445-2734

View Full Bio
Anna C. Smith

Accounts Payable Manager

asmith@usmd.edu
301-445-2727

View Full Bio
Richard Snider

Systems Analyst

rsnider@usmd.edu
301-445-2728

View Full Bio
Sharcus Steen, CAIA

Director of Investments

ssteen@usmd.edu
202-296-1209

View Full Bio
Sergey Surikov

System Analyst

ssurikov@usmd.edu
301-445-2747

View Full Bio
Melody Tippett

Manager of User Services

mtippett@usmd.edu
301-445-2746

View Full Bio
Sapna Varghese

Director of Advancement Research

svarghese@usmd.edu
301-445-2709

View Full Bio
Virginia (Ginger) Whelley

Assistant Comptroller

whelley@usmd.edu
301-445-2726

View Full Bio
Skip to toolbar